OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

GOVERNMENT NAVEEN COLLEGE, BHAIRAMGARH, DISTRICT- BIJAPUR

According to the rule of the student mentorship scheme 2.3.3 of SSR, here is the list of mentors for session 2018-2019 to each class mentioned besides:

S.No.	Name of the Class	(A) Name of Mentor	(B) Total Number of Mentee	(C.)Alloted List of Mentee (Admission No.)
1	B.AI	Mr. Ugren Sahu		1-22
2	B.AII	Ashish Gupta	32	1-6
3	B.AIII	Mr. Ram Yash		1-4
4	B.SC. I	Sharda Netam	49	1-27
		Champa Kirtaniya		
		Dinesh Patel		
5	B.SC. II	Sangita Bawali		1-8
6	B.SC. III	Debobrata Ghosh		1-14
6		Desh Kumar Nag		
7	B.COM. I Mr. Dhawal Gupta			1-5
8	B.COM. II	Dr. Rameshwar Gupta	20	1-9
9	B.COM. III	Smt Bhageshwari Sinha		1-6

Number of Mentors - 12 Number of Mentees - 101 Mentor Mentee Ratio - 1:9

PRINCIPAL
Govt. Naveen College, Bhairamgath
Distt.-Bijapur (C.G.)

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

GOVERNMENT NAVEEN COLLEGE, BHAIRAMGARH, DISTRICT- BIJAPUR

According to the rule of the student mentorship scheme 2.3.3 of SSR, here is the list of mentors for session 2019-2020 to each class mentioned besides:

S.No.	Name of the Class	(A) Name of Mentor	(B) Total Number of Mentee	(C.)Alloted List of Mentee (Admission No.)
		Mr. Ugren Sahu		1-42
1	B.AI	Ashish Gupta		
		Smt Bhageshwari Sinha	53	
2	B.AII	Mr. Ram Yash		1-7
3	B.AIII	Sharda Netam	rda Netam	
	B.SC. I	Champa Kirtaniya		
4		Sangita Bawali		1-42
		Desh Kumar Nag	61	
5	B.SC. II Dinesh Patel			1-10
6	B.SC. III	Debobrata Ghosh		1-9
7	B.COM. I	Mr. Dhawal Gupta	14	1-4
8	B.COM. II	Tivii. Diiawai Gupta		1-2
9	B.COM. III	Dr. Rameshwar Gupta		1-8

Number of Mentors - 12 Number of Mentees - 128 Mentor Mentee Ratio - 1:11

PRINCIPAL
Govt. Naveen College, Bhairamgath
Distt.-Bijapur (C.G.)

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

GOVERNMENT NAVEEN COLLEGE, BHAIRAMGARH, DISTRICT- BIJAPUR

According to the rule of the student mentorship scheme 2.3.3 of SSR, here is the list of mentors for session 2020-2021 to each class mentioned besides:

S.No.	Name of the Class	(A) Name of Mentor	(B) Total Number of Mentee	(C.)Alloted List of Mentee (Admission No.)
1	B.AI	Mr. Ugren Sahu		1-28
		Smt Bhageshwari Sinha	61	
2	B.AII	Mr. Ram Yash		1-25
3	B.AIII	Sharda Netam		1-8
4	B.SC. I	Dinesh Patel		1-42
		Debobrata Ghosh		
5	B.SC. II	Sangita Bawali	94	1-33
		Khorin Markam	94	
	B.SC. III	Dr. Neena Rai		1-19
6		Desh Kumar Nag		
7	B.COM. I			1-4
8	B.COM. II	Mr. Dhawal Gupta	11	1-3
9	B.COM. III	\neg		1-4

Number of Mentors - 11 Number of Mentees - 166 Mentor Mentee Ratio - 1:15

Govt. Naveen College, Bhairamgarh
Distt.-Bijapur (C.G.)

कार्यालय प्राचार्य, शासकीय नवीन महाविद्यालय भैरमगढ़, जिला—बीजापुर (छ.ग.)

आदेश

सत्र 2018—2019 में महाविद्यालय में विभिन्न कक्षाओं में MENTORS हेतु नीचे लिखे शिक्षकों को कर्त्तव्यस्थ किया जाता हैं

0 1 July 1/12	A (A / G & D & D & D)		
क.	कक्षा	्रनाम ्य	हस्ताक्षर
1	बी.ए. भाग एक	श्री उग्रेन कुमार साहू	Mc
2	बी.ए. भाग दो	श्री आशीष गुप्ता	Aupto -
3	बी.ए. भाग तीन	्रश्री रामयश	AS
1/1/2	Len conferiorcin	सुश्री चंपा किर्तनिया	Champa
4	बी.एस.सी. भाग एक	सुश्री शारदा नेताम	3 hords
21 1	S 3 N/3 1 1	श्री दिनेश कुमार पटेल	-2/BIPP
5	बी.एस.सी. भाग दो	सुश्री संगीता बवाली	Baudi
973	Mary Mary	्रश्री देवव्रत घोष	Dev
6	बी.एस.सी. भाग तीन	श्री देश कुमार नाग	Dest 1
7	बी.कॉम.भाग एक	श्री धवल गुप्ता	hand
8	बी.कॉम.भाग दो 🥖	्रश्री रामेश्वर गुप्ता	Rom
9	बी.कॉम.भाग तीन	सुश्री भागेश्वरी सिंहा	(Davin)

3- मेल प्राप्त करने की विशिष्टा :-

प्राचार्य प्राचार्य शासकीय महाविद्यालय भैरमगढ़ जिला -बीजापुर (छ.ग.)

कार्यालय प्राचार्य, शासकीय नवीन महाविद्यालय भैरमगढ़, जिला—बीजापुर (छ.ग.)

<u>आदेश</u>

सत्र 2019—20 में महाविद्यालय में विभिन्न कक्षाओं में MENTORS हेतु नीचे लिखे शिक्षको को कर्त्तव्यस्थ किया जाता हैं

The street of	11/11/11/11/11/11/11		
क.	कक्षा	नाम नाम	हस्ताक्षर
		श्री उग्रेन कुमार साहू	MC
1	बी.ए. भाग एक	श्री आशीष गुप्ता	Roupton
11	off (z. r. stide	सुश्री भागेश्वरी सिंहा	Birm
2	बी.ए. भाग दो	श्री रामयश	
3	बी.ए. भाग तीन	सुश्री शारदा नेताम	Bhirda
		सुश्री चंपा किर्तनिया	champ
4	बी.एस.सी. भाग एक	सुश्री संगीता बवाली	Chauch
	1 CP 1 7921	श्री देश कुमार नाग	pesh
5	ं बी.एस.सी. भाग दो 🝸	श्री दिनेश कुमार पटेल	-2/BM2
6	बी.एस.सी. भाग तीन	श्री देवव्रत घोष 🔎	Que
7	बी.कॉम.भाग एक	श्री धवल गुप्ता 🔾	A Drown
8	बी.कॉम.भाग दो 🗸 🖊		- Draw
194	(बी.कॉम.भाग तीन	श्री रामेश्वर गुप्ता (-	Rome !

प्राचार्य उर्गिकः प्राचार्य सासकीय महाविद्यालय पैरमगढ़ जिला -बीजापुर (छ.गः)

) JUPPA

कार्यालय प्राचार्य, शासकीय नवीन महाविद्यालय भैरमगढ़, जिला—बीजापुर (छ.ग.)

आदेश सत्र 2020—21 में महाविद्यालय में विभिन्न कक्षाओं में MENTORS हेतु नीचे लिखे शिक्षको को कर्त्तव्यस्थ किया जाता हैं

क.	कक्षा	नाम	हस्ताक्षर
4	बी.ए. भाग एक	श्री उग्रेन कुमार साहू	ML
1	वा.ए. माग एक	सुश्री भागेश्वरी सिंहा	Beirly
2	बी.ए. भाग दो	श्री रामयश	
3	बी.ए. भाग तीन	सुश्री शारदा नेताम	@herdn
	बी.एस.सी. भाग एक	श्री दिनेश कुमार पटेल	-2/B/m2
4	बा.एस.सा. माग एक	श्री देवब्रत घोष	Ow,
		सुश्री संगीता बवाली	Gravels
5	बी.एस.सी. भाग दो	सुश्री खोरिन मरकाम	(Say
	- 	डॉ. नीना राय	Olar
6	बी.एस.सी. भाग तीन	श्री देश कुमार नाग	Desh
7	बी.कॉम.भाग एक		11/1
8	बी.कॉम.भाग दो	श्री धवल गुप्ता	Draw .
9	बी.कॉम.भाग तीन		d

प्राचार्य अध्याख्य शासकीय महाविद्यालय पैरमगढ़ जिला -बीजापुर (छ.ग.)